I’m a Fresh Face!


Many thanks to The Story Siren for featuring Erin Explores YA in today’s Fresh Face Friday feature!

I have not been posting to this blog as much as I would like to.  Grad school, oodles of committee work, and my part time library job eat up most of my time these days. I have a “reading break” from classes this coming week, and I intend to get a whole lot of reading and reviewing done, especially the CYBILS MG/YA non-fiction nominees.

Thanks for reading!

~Erin

Posted on October 30, 2009, in by Erin. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I just found you through the Story Siren (isn’t she great?) I’m subscribed to you now. 🙂

  2. Please email me if you want interviewed on my blog!

  3. I came here from the Story Siren’s Fresh Faces bit, and have subscribed to your blog. I see from your sidebar that you go to UWO – I grew up in London and am now living in Cambridge. It’s always sooooo cool to see other book bloggers from the same area!

    • Yup! I’m in library school at UWO. I’m from Toronto, though. But who knows where I’ll end up when I’m done here?…
      Thanks for visiting. I’m following you now, too!

Leave a Reply

