Book Blogger Holiday Swap


I really should have posted this earlier, but it completely slipped my mind…Very sorry!

For the Book Blogger Holiday Swap, Carrie from Care’s Online Book Club sent me an really nice package of goodies, including a copy of Same Kind of Different As Me by Ron Hall & Denver Moore. Thanks so much for the lovely package, Carrie!

I was a little bit tardy sending out my gift for the holiday swap. I was sick with H1N1 (ugggghhhh, get the vaccine people!) the week it was supposed to go out. It’s on its way now!

Happy Holidays, everyone!

Posted on December 14, 2009, in by Erin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. YEA! I’m so glad it arrived safe and sound. and I was afraid to get you the big YA titles thinking you might already have read. Here’s the review that convinced me that the book just might be a good one: http://thebookladysblog.com/2009/11/12/book-review-same-kind-of-different-as-me-by-ron-hall-and-denver-moore-with-lynn-vincent/
    Hope you like it and I’m glad you are feeling better. Happy Holidays!

  2. Woohoo! Care is pretty awesome, and I hope you enjoy the gift 🙂

Leave a Reply

