Library Loot: January 3-9, 2010


Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva at A Striped Armchair and Marg at Reading Adventures that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library.

This is my first Library Loot post!  Yesterday, I arrived at the library about an hour early to meet my partner for our weekly R.E.A.D. session. I decided to browse the teen section to pass the time, and ended up wandering over to the teen audio book display.  I selected three sparkling new books-on-CD to take home with me:

  • Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld
  • What I Saw And How I Lied by Judy Blundell
  • The Treasure Map of Boys by E. Lockhart

I’ll be listening to them while I do chores around my apartment this week.

Posted on January 6, 2010, in by Erin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

