YA Roundup (6)


Here are some interesting YA-related links which caught my attention this week:

  • In last week’s Roundup, I posted a few links to advice for librarians on how to help LGBT teens. Here’s another excellent post: Five simple steps librarians can take to make it better.
  • YA Highway shares a few sneaky photos from the YA section at a Quebec City bookstore. Find out the French title for Twilight.
  • Blogging for a Good Book shares a list of Zombie Fiction, including several YA titles.
Posted on October 17, 2010, in YA Roundup. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love reading your YA roundup posts… so informational! (And yes, I couldn’t quite believe I was even mentioned in your last one.)

    And your new layout is is really nice!! The pic for your header is breathtaking. It would be cool site to see. 🙂

    • Thanks for your kind comments! I’m glad you like my links.

      I can’t take credit for the new blog layout or header photo – it was just a theme I chose from WordPress. I will probably modify the colours and upload a new header image when I have some free time.

Leave a Reply

