YA Round-up


Hi everyone! Apologies for the lack of posts in 2011.  January was a horribly bad month for me. I don’t even want to talk about it. I’m slowly crawling out of my funk and trying to get back into the blogging spirit.

It’s time for another YA links round-up!

  • Getting the Stink Eye in the YA section? This YA brochure idea is kind of awesome (link via @YAaddict).
  • Speaking of the TD National Reading Summit, you can access the High School/Post Secondary Working Group’s Report here. I really wanted to attend but since I was not eligible for funding from my employer and I had just attended the CLASY Libraries and Teen workshop in Ottawa out of my own pocket, I just couldn’t justify the expense.

Posted on February 6, 2011, in YA Roundup. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the link back – people do seem to like the brochure 🙂

Leave a Reply

